OUR PARALEGALS & Senior Clerks

INNA MAISTER

Inna Maister
Assistant Manager
imaister@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 293
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 293

EMIL FLISFEDER

Emil Flisfeder
Director of Human Resources and Administration
Licensed Paralegal
eflisfeder@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 267
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 267

KALOYANA VALKOVA

Kaloyana Valkova
Licensed Paralegal
kvalkova@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 241
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 241

DALIA SEN

Dalia Sen
Licensed Paralegal
dsen@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 253
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 253

JANET ACKSELROD

Janet Ackselrod
Licensed Paralegal
jackselrod@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 235
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 235

ALEX GALKIN

Alex Galkin
Director of Client Relations and Acquisitions
Licensed Paralegal
agalkin@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 240
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 240

ELENA KHRYSTYCH

Elena Khrystych
Licensed Paralegal
ekhrystych@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 234
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 234

TATYANA POPKOY

Tatyana Popkov
Licensed Paralegal
tpopkova@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 265
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 265

GUS D'AMICO

Gus D’Amico
Licensed Paralegal
gdamico@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 243
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 243

KATHERINE MCKEE

Katherine McKee
Licensed Paralegal
kmckee@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 255
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 255

POLINA DAGAEV

Polina Dagaev
Licensed Paralegal
pdagev@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 268
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 268

CHRISTINA KURZ

Christina Kurz
Licensed Paralegal
ckurz@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 248
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 248

ANNA ARTEMENKO

Anna Artemenko
Senior Clerk
aartemenko@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 223
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 223

TARAS KVANTALIANI

Taras Kvantaliani
Legal Assistant
tkvantaliani@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 291
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 291

KYLE CHADJIIOANNOU

Kyle Chadjiioannou
Senior Clerk
kchad@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 276
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 276

SUKHJINDER HANS

Sukhjinder Hans
Senior Clerk
shans@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 230
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 230

OURAN LI

Ouran Li
Senior Clerk
oli@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 245
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 245

IRINA TKATCHEVA

Irina Tkatcheva
Senior Clerk
itkatcheva@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 239
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 239

EKATERINA GRIGOREVA

Ekaterina Grigoreva
Senior Clerk
egrigoreva@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 270
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 270

PREENA PANNU

Preena Pannu
Senior Clerk
ppannu@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 262
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 262

OLENA YAROVA

Olena Yarova
Senior Clerk
oyarova@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 264
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 264

HANNA YAROTSKAYA

Hanna Yarotskaya
Senior Clerk
hyarotskaya@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 242
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 242

JAKE POTMOY

Jake Portnoy
Legal Assistant
jportnoy@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 292
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 292

JOSEPH DIDOMENICO

Joseph DiDomenico
Licensed Paralegal
jdidomenico@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 249
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 249

MARIIA TSON

Mariia Tson
Legal Assistant
mtson@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 272
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 272

MARK SHLAFSHTEIN

Mark Shlafshtein
Legal Assistant
mshlafshtein@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 290
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 290

NADEZDA LAPORTE

Nadezda Laporte
Legal Assistant
nlaporte@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 263
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 263

NATALIA RIDLOVA

Natalia Ridlova
Director of Accounting
nridlov@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 271
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 271

SOFIA KATYSHEV

Sofia Katyshev
Licensed Paralegal
skatyshev@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 224
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 224

LENA RODRIGUEZ

Lena Rodriguez
Senior Clerk
lrodriguez@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 231
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 231

JULIA CHEKHUNOVA

Julia Chekhunova
Senior Clerk
jchekhunova@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 260
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 260

CONTACT
BARAPP LAW

1(844)-HELP(4357)-911

Home & Hospitals
visits anywhere in Ontario

OUR ADDRESS

1000 Finch Avenue West, Suite 500
Toronto, ON, M3J 2V5
Phone: 416-477-3388
Toll Free: 1-800-347-7271
Fax: 416-792-1737
Email: info@barapplaw.com