OUR PARALEGALS & Senior Clerks

INNA MAISTER

Inna Maister
Director of Human Resources and Administration
imaister@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 267
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 267

ALEX GALKIN

Alex Galkin
Director of Client Relations and Acquisitions
Licensed Paralegal
agalkin@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 240
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 240

KALOYANA VALKOVA

Kaloyana Valkova
Licensed Paralegal
kvalkova@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 241
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 241

JANET ACKSELROD

Janet Ackselrod
Licensed Paralegal
jackselrod@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 235
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 235

TATYANA POPKOV

Tatyana Popkov
Licensed Paralegal
tpopkova@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 265
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 265

GUS D'AMICO

Gus D’Amico
Licensed Paralegal
gdamico@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 243
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 243

POLINA DAGAEV

Polina Dagaev
Licensed Paralegal
pdagaev@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 268
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 268

CHRISTINA KURZ

Christina Kurz
Licensed Paralegal
ckurz@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 248
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 248

SOFIA KATYSHEV

Sofia Katyshev
Licensed Paralegal
skatyshev@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 224
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 224

JOSEPH DIDOMENICO

Joseph DiDomenico
Licensed Paralegal
jdidomenico@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 249
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 249

KATARZYNA DEPTUCH

Katarzyna Deptuch
Licensed Paralegal
kdeptuch@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 299
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 299

VICTORIA LITVINOVA

Victoria Litvinova
Senior Law Clerk
vlitvinova@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 297
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 297

DARYA DEMCHENKO

Darya Demchenko
Law Clerk
ddemchenko@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 274
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 274

ANNA ARTEMENKO

Anna Artemenko
Senior Law Clerk
aartemenko@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 223
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 223

KYLE CHADJIIOANNOU

Kyle Chadjiioannou
Senior Law Clerk
kchad@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 276
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 276

IRINA TKATCHEVA

Irina Tkatcheva
Senior Law Clerk
itkatcheva@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 239
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 239

OLENA YAROVA

Olena Yarova
Senior Clerk
oyarova@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 264
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 264

MARK SHLAFSHTEIN

Mark Shlafshtein
Senior Law Clerk
mshlafshtein@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 290
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 290

NADEZDA LAPORTE

Nadezda Laporte
Law Clerk
nlaporte@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 263
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 263

LENA RODRIGUEZ

Lena Rodriguez
Senior Law Clerk
lrodriguez@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 231
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 231

JULIA CHEKHUNOVA

Julia Chekhunova
Law Clerk
jchekhunova@barapplaw.com
(416) 477-3388 ext 260
Toll Free: 1(800) 347-7271 ext 260

CONTACT
BARAPP LAW

1(844)-HELP(4357)-911

Home & Hospitals
visits anywhere in Ontario

OUR ADDRESS

1000 Finch Avenue West, Suite 500
Toronto, ON, M3J 2V5
Phone: 416-477-3388
Toll Free: 1-800-347-7271
Fax: 416-792-1737
Email: freeconsultation@barapplaw.com